CONTACT US | PRESS ROOM | CAMP RESOURCES
Homepage / ICF Board Members List
#

ICF BOARD MEMBERS LIST

President John Jorgenson jjorgenson@campingfellowship.org
Past President (to 2015) Valery Kostin vkostin@campingfellowship.org
Vice President Fahretinn Gozet fgozet@campingfellowship.org
Secretary Linda Pulliam lpulliam@campingfellowship.org
Treasurer Jill Dundas jdundas@campingfellowship.org
Membership Services Alexia Sideri asideri@campingfellowship.org
Communication Carole Cheley ccheley@campingfellowship.org
Business Development Gonzalo Veloz gveloz@campingfellowship.org
Program (Research, Special Projects) Gwynn Powell gpowell@campingfellowship.org
ICDC Andrew McGuckian amcguckian@campingfellowship.org
Congress Oversight Fahretinn Gozet fgozet@campingfellowship.org
Ambassador Liaison Jeff Bradshaw jbradshaw@campingfellowship.org
Member at large (BBF) Bill Oakley boakley@campingfellowship.org
Member at large (Awards) Don Cheley dcheley@campingfellowship.org
Member at large (RCA) Anton Denisov adenisov@campingfellowship.org
Member at large (MAPE) Tulsheg Tuvshin ttuvshin@campingfellowship.org
Member at large (AOCF) Fumio Morooka fmorooka@campingfellowship.org