Homepage / Governance
#

GOVERNANCE

The ICF Board of Directors has a strong emphasis on a competency-based approach to getting things accomplished for entire camping community. The ICF Board (2014-2017) is the following:                                                

President John Jorgenson jjorgenson@campingfellowship.org
Past President (to 2015) Valery Kostin vkostin@campingfellowship.org
Vice President Fahrettin Gozet fgozet@campingfellowship.org
Secretary Linda Pulliam lpulliam@campingfellowship.org
Treasurer Jill Dundas jdundas@campingfellowship.org
Membership Services Alexia Sideri asideri@campingfellowship.org
Communication Carole Cheley ccheley@campingfellowship.org
Business Development Gonzalo Veloz gveloz@campingfellowship.org
Program (Research, Special Projects) Gwynn Powell gpowell@campingfellowship.org
ICDC Andrew McGuckian amcguckian@campingfellowship.org
Congress Oversight Fahrettin Gozet fgozet@campingfellowship.org
Ambassador Liaison Jeff Bradshaw jbradshaw@campingfellowship.org
Member at large (BBF) Bill Oakley boakley@campingfellowship.org
Member at large (Awards) Don Cheley dcheley@campingfellowship.org
Member at large (RCA) Anton Denisov adenisov@campingfellowship.org
Member at large (MAPE) Tulsheg Tuvshin ttuvshin@campingfellowship.org
Member at large (AOCF) Fumio Morooka fmorooka@campingfellowship.org



































We are building a better butterfly…

Please consider how you would like to be a part of the leadership of our dynamic and vital organization. There are things to be done in your country and for your country, and there are things that will help everyone in all countries.

Click here for the current Constitution and Bylaws