Homepage / Governance 2017 - 2020

GOVERNANCE 2017 - 2020

The ICF Board of Directors has a strong emphasis on a competency-based approach to getting things accomplished for entire camping community. The ICF Board (2017-2020) is the following:                                                

Board Executive - Elected
President John Jorgenson Canada
Vice President Fahrettin Gozet
Secretary Marco Reyes China
Treasurer Jill Dundas Canada
Past President (to 2017) Valery Kostin Russia/US
President Elect (from 2019)  to be determined...    
Advisory Members - Appointed
Membership Services Alexia Sideri Greece
Communication Panwasa Kate Smith  Thailand
Business Development Gonzalo Veloz Venezuela
Program Development Jeff Bradshaw Canada
ICDC Liaison Andrew McGuckian Australia
Congress Oversight Fahrettin Gozet
Ambassador Liaison Pablo Casas Alatriste Mexico
Advisory Members - Elected and Appointed  
Member at large Linda Pulliam USA
Member at large Masako Harigaya Japan
Member at large Alexey Andreev Russia
Member at large Ana Margret Tomasdottir Iceland

Members Emeritus
1. Armand Ball USA
2. Dick Chamberlain USA
3. Jack Pearse Canada
4. Sashiko Tanaka Japan
5. Jenny Bowker Australia

We are building a better butterfly…

Please consider how you would like to be a part of the leadership of our dynamic and vital organization. There are things to be done in your country and for your country, and there are things that will help everyone in all countries.

Click here for the current Constitution and Bylaws