Homepage / Ambassadors 2014-2017
#

AMBASSADORS 2014-2017


Country

Ambassador

Email

Australia

Maree Feutrill

maree.feutrill@ymca.org.au

Austria

Bernd Seidl

bernd.seidl@youngaustria.com

Canada

Gabrielle Raill

gabz@ouareau.com

China

Dr. Aijun Nie

aijun.nie@laafund.org

Colombia

Luis Enrique Garcia

lgarcia@oba.com.co

Croatia

Mike Higginbotham

higgy@campcalifornia.com

Cyprus

Orhun Mevlit

omevlit@yahoo.com

Germany

Jan Vieth

jan@campadventure.de

Iceland

Anna Margrét Tómasdóttir

laugar@umfi.is

Japan

Shin Takahashi

shin@icu.ac.jp

Malaysia

Granda Aig

granda@gmail.com

Mexico

Genaro Ortiz Tirado

genaro@pipiol.com

Mongolia

Chultem Byambasuren

byamba73@hotmail.com 

Nigeria

Father Mark Obayi

ehiametalo@gmail.com

Pakistan

Muhammad Ali Rizvi

Rizvi@leadpakistan.org

Panama

Anamari Eskildsen

anamari@campwandu.com

Philippines

Larry Monzon

ldm111762@yahoo.com

Poland Krzysztof Alchimowicz

 

chris@chris.com.pl

 

Romania

Ana Manitiu Ozmen

office@tumba.ro

Russia

Dr. Alexey Andreev

andreev@andreevsoft.ru

Singapore

Mike Lim

mike@innotrek.com.sg

South Africa

Kabelo Malefane 

kabelomalefane@gmail.com 

Spain

Carolina Fleix

carolinafleix@englishsummer.com

Thailand

Panwasa Katherine Smith

kate@windsorthailand.com

Turkey

Utku Toprakseven

utoprakseven@geleceginyildizlari.com

UK / England

Clive Clifford

cliveclifford@me.com

Uganda

Alex Mushabe

payouthm@gmail.com

Ukraine

Olga Tsiupryk

o.cyuprik@dec-camp.com

USA

Steve Baskin

SteveB@campchampions.com

Venezuela

Rafael Alvarado

rafael.alvarado@campamentoeltamao.com